WienWien

COLUMBUS in Wien

COLUMBUS Zentrale
Universitätsring 8
A-1010 Wien
Tel.:
Fax:
Mail:
01/534 11-0
01/534 11-129
touristik@columbus-reisen.at
COLUMBUS Wieden
Wiedner Gürtel 8
A-1040 Wien
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
01/505 23 86
01/505 23 86-629
wieden@columbus-reisen.at
COLUMBUS Alsergrund
Nußdorfer Straße 62
A-1090 Wien
Tel:
Fax:
Mail:
01/313 51-0
01/313 51-644
alsergrund@columbus-reisen.at
COLUMBUS Hietzing
Hietzinger Hauptstraße 68-70
A-1130 Wien
Tel.:
Fax: 
Mail:
01/877 86 99
--- 
hietzing@columbus-reisen.at
COLUMBUS Hernals
Hernalser Hauptstraße 172
A-1170 Wien
Tel.:
Fax:
Mail:
01/481 65 00
01/481 65 00-659
hernals@columbus-reisen.at
COLUMBUS Cottage
Kutschkergasse 42
A-1180 Wien
Tel.:
Fax:
Mail:
01/479 10 10
01/479 10 10-669
cottage@columbus-reisen.at
COLUMBUS Floridsdorf
Am Spitz 1
A-1210 Wien
Tel.:
Fax:
Mail:
01/272 00 44
01/272 00 44-674
lohberger@columbus-reisen.at
COLUMBUS Stadlau
Stadlauer Straße 22
A-1220 Wien
Tel.:
Fax:
Mail:
01/282 52 59
01/282 52 59-679
stadlau@columbus-reisen.at
COLUMBUS Liesing
Breitenfurter Straße 358
A-1235 Wien
Tel.:
Fax:
Mail:
01/869 87 88
---
liesing@columbus-reisen.at
COLUMBUS Mauer
Gesslgasse 10
A-1230 Wien
Tel.:
Fax:
Mail:
01/889 28 28
01/889 28 28-699
mauer@columbus-reisen.at
COLUMBUS Biberstraße
Filiale ist umgezogen


siehe


COLUMBUS Alsergrund
COLUMBUS Mariahilf
Filiale ist umgezogen


siehe


COLUMBUS Alsergrund